My Very First ‘Beauty Blog’ Post!

So I’ve decided to start my very first ‘Beauty Blog’ as a way to showcase some of my work. Over the past few years I have done a few weddings here and there and recently realized how much I missed being a make-up artist. I now have a few weddings booked over the next year and a half and am ready to keep booking! I will try to post photos from every wedding or photo shoot, so keep checking back. I am available on select weekends for weddings and events in the Sacramento area, so¬†email me if you’re interested! info@artistrybyadele.com
Here are some photos of my past brides! And there are more where these came from!
One thought on “My Very First ‘Beauty Blog’ Post!

  1. Your have designed a very good blog. Makes me stick around it. Your idea and content is
    good. Good work keep posting. May god bless you in all your future projects.
    i hope you can take some time to visit my blog. thank u
    giuliano’s home

Leave a Reply

