This concealer is “The Balm!”

The Balm Concealer– If you have permanent dark circles under your eyes like me, or trouble areas that foundation and powder don’t cover, I highly recommend this product! I live by this stuff. I always buy it in multiples because I keep one in my purse and one in my makeup bag at home. It covers everything without looking too heavy or cakey AND it’s good for your skin too! It even has anti-wrinkle ingredients so using it under your eyes should pay off in the long run!

You can find it at Sephora!

Leave a Reply

