So TANtalizing!

So it is almost summer… but if you live where I do, it hasn’t been feeling like summer at all lately. The sun hasn’t been consistent with the season for the last few weeks. This means that when summer FINALLY hits, I won’t be prepared. Meaning I will still have my pale, winter complexion for quite some time. So, in the meantime, I have a solution that does not include a tanning bed.

 It’s called Tantalizer by LORAC Cosmetics. It is a lotion body bronzer that washes off in the shower. I use it all the time in the summer and it gives me the appearance of being freshly tanned even when I haven’t seen the sun in weeks. I have been using this stuff for a few years now and just yesterday I found the miniature version for travelling. Perfect to throw in your makeup bag for a trip to Vegas! I usually only use it at night because it does have a light sheen/shimmer to it which can be a little much for daytime (although not too much for Vegas of course) and it is perfect for use on your arms, legs, and décolleté.

Try it this summer and I’m sure you’ll love it! ;)

It is available anywhere that LORAC is sold- I buy mine at Sephora or Ulta.  The large bottle sells for $32 (but lasts a long time) and the mini will cost you $10.

Leave a Reply

