Showin’ a Little Love

My fellow up-and-coming makeup artist friend is going to start up her website soon and I thought I’d show a little love and let you know that she’ll be “coming soon!”

Larissa was one of my co-workers for years at one of the many cosmetic stores I worked at in my youth (ya know, cause I’m SO old now..). She is an incredibly talented artist (and great friend) and I even asked her to do the makeup for my own wedding!

So keep an eye out, her website should be live sometime in September and I will be sure to post the link here! She rocks! She did my makeup, plus eight bridesmaids and my mom all by herself!!

Photos by the amazing photographer John Decker.

Leave a Reply

