I Heart Travel, Part IV – Nice & Paris, France

Nice was one of the cutest little towns I visited in Europe. The people were friendly, the food was delicious, and the beaches were beautiful and relaxing.

Paris was a very different kind of trip. My husband (boyfriend at the time) got food poisoning and we ended up spending the first day and a half in the hotel room. After that he sucked it up and we climbed the stairs to the top of the Eiffel Tower, went to the Louvre, saw Notre Dame, and walked around the city (we walked everywhere because there was a transportation strike going on). Despite all of that, it actually turned out to be a great trip once the first two days were over!

One thought on “I Heart Travel, Part IV – Nice & Paris, France

  1. I loved your post! I so definitely want to go to France in a near future! It’s good to read from those who have been there. I especially like the pictures… they’re a little tease that makes me wanna go even more! :)

Leave a Reply

