Another Farmer’s Market Wednesday

Today I visited the farmer’s market twice. Once around 10:30 to beat the crowd and buy my fruit and veggies, and the again when I met my husband for lunch and we walked around to enjoy the weather and music. There is usually some sort of music playing at lunch time in the park on Wednesday’s and today it was especially good. I walked around listening to the man playing the sax and after a few seconds of wondering “why does this sound so familiar?” I realized he was playing a Michael Jackson song. I’d never heard a saxophone rendition of any Michael Jackson songs, but it was good! Gotta love Wednesdays!

Giant heirlooms. I wish mine grew like this!

The flowers at the market are so cheap!

The bundles were only $6 and the larger ones are just $10!

3 thoughts on “Another Farmer’s Market Wednesday

Leave a Reply

