Photo Collage Fun!

I have always seen photo collages on other blogs and never knew how to do them. Today, I learned how to do it! And it’s SUPER easy! I downloaded Picasa for free on my mac, it automatically uploaded all the photos on my computer, I chose a folder, and clicked create collage. I am now obsessed and will probably use this for every single blog post from here out. Here is the first one I made from a mix of photos from my honeymoon in Kauai and my last trip to Oahu a few months ago. Some were taken from my point and shoot and some from my new DSLR. Can you tell which is which?

2 thoughts on “Photo Collage Fun!

Leave a Reply

