Back At It

I’m doing it again! I’m training for another half-marathon. I decided I want to continue training and that I would like to improve my running and my time before the Shamrock’n Half Marathon in March. What better way to improve than to train with a running group? This group I found is through Fleet Feet Sacramento and we will meet on Tuesdays and Saturdays with certified coaches beginning in January. I am really looking forward to training again. I have only been running 1-2 times a week since my last half on October 30th and I’m excited to start back up again. Maybe I’ll do a couple 5ks and 10ks in between. In the meantime before training starts I am going to try to attend as many fun runs on Tuesday nights as possible.

4 thoughts on “Back At It

  1. Pingback: Three Weeks?!? | Artistry by Adele

Leave a Reply

