Chicago via Instagram

I just got home from my trip to Chicago visiting my family with my dad and haven’t had time to upload the photos from my camera. So, I thought I’d share my trip via Instagram photos. You’ll notice I did a lot of eating (so I tried to do a lot of working out too). Overall it was a fantastic trip. It was great to spend time with my dad and all of my Chicago family and it was a nice little break from real life. More photos to come!

MikiThe White Sox game was amazing! Fitzgerald’s is a great little blues club we went toButterfly sushiGnocchi and meatballs the size of my head. I loved this indoor track in Chicago. You don’t see those too often in California!

4 thoughts on “Chicago via Instagram

  1. Pingback: Results Are In! | Artistry by Adele

Leave a Reply

